Gibraltar added to High Risk Third Countries from 11 July

The latest Government advisory on High Risk Third Countries has added Gibraltar to the list with effect from 11 July, and removed Malta.  The UK list continues to mirror the FATF list.

The full list is now Albania, Barbados, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Cayman Islands, DPRK *,Gibraltar, Haiti, Iran *, Jamaica, Jordan, Mali *, Morocco, Myanmar *, Nicaragua *, Pakistan, Panama, Philippines, Senegal, South Sudan *, Syria *, Türkiye , Uganda, United Arab Emirates ,Yemen *, with the asterisked countries also being subject to financial sanctions measures.

Emma Radmore