Amended MLD4 high risk list published in OJEU

The new list of High Risk third countries for the purposes of EU AML legislation has been published in the Official Journal. Burkina Faso, the Cayman Islands, Haiti, Jordan, Mali, Morocco, the Philippines, Senegal and South Sudan has been added to the table, and the Bahamas, Botwana, Ghana, Iraq and Mauritius have been removed.

Emma Radmore